Two Academics Talk About Secularism . . .

Anthony Gill of the University of Washington hosts a great podcast called Research on Religion.  This week, he’s airing a discussion he had with me about The End of Secularism.  I have rarely faced such a skilled questioner.  The process reminded me a little of my dissertation defense.  The product is pretty entertaining if you care about things like how church and state fit together, especially since Anthony is the kind of professor who wears cowboy hats and rides around in gigantic pick up trucks (in other words, not boring).

2 thoughts on “Two Academics Talk About Secularism . . .

    • Graham, thanks so much for your interest. I have another book coming out next month. It is titled Political Thought: A Student’s Guide. I’ll go read the review. Thanks again.

Comments are closed.