Ordering Glasses Online: The Conclusion

Okay, I finally got my glasses from Zenni Optical.  Ultra-long wait.  Crappy glasses.  The photochromic lens on one pair barely changes in the sun.  Barely enough to notice.  The other pair was ordered with anti-reflective coating.  They don’t have anti-reflective coating.  Low price gets you big hassle and low, low quality.

On the other hand, I ordered a pair from 39dollarglasses.com and they are spectacular.  Great pair of glasses.  High quality frames.  Great worksmanship.  Highly recommended.

2 thoughts on “Ordering Glasses Online: The Conclusion

  1. I got a pair of frames from an Ebay seller, sent them to 39dollarglasses.com for lenses. Couldn’t ask for better service. I’ll steer clear of zenni optical. ugh.

Comments are closed.