Dialogue and Perspective

Just to clarify, it’s not as if we held an editorial board meeting to determine what comments would stay or go. Standard rules of engagement apply. I wouldn’t remove any comments that make a substantive point unless they go off into utter obscenity or completely unedifying villification.

Tlaloc enjoys being a gadfly. I imagine that any readers digging his comments are probably busily scanning the Democratic Underground. I’m still waiting for Tlalocblog so we can get a more full perspective on our resident critic’s thoughts and dreams.

3 thoughts on “Dialogue and Perspective

  1. “Tlaloc enjoys being a gadfly.”

    I enjoy talking to people from a variety of perspectives. No doubt some of them dislike talking to me, so in that sense you may be right. It’s not the act of annoyance however I enjoy so much as learning and teaching.

    “I’m still waiting for Tlalocblog so we can get a more full perspective on our resident critic’s thoughts and dreams.”

    I posted the URl previously but so that you don’t have to hunt for it here it is again:

    tlaloc.gnn.tv

  2. Okay, I checked it out. It’s a total mess, but not technologically unskilled. Perfectly fitting for an avowed anarchist. The other Reform Clubbers should be happy with your presence. G.K. Chesterton wrote about anarchists quite a lot.

  3. “It’s a total mess, but not technologically unskilled.”

    I didn’t make the site format, if that’s what you mean, so I take no credit or blame for that aspect. I did write the blog entries.

Comments are closed.